A1   Darlin’ Jane
A2   This Crooked City (Alternate Take)
A3   Medicine Man
A4   New Speedway Boogie
A5   Ain’t Love Warm
A6   Bright Lights, Big City
B1   Never Gonna Cry For Me
B2   So What’cha Want
B3   Goodbye Sad Eyes
B4   4 Days 3 Nights
B5   The Jailor

The Record Company - Early Songs & Rarities Vinyl

SKU: 88072126626